My Locations in July 2016

  • Friday 1st July – Gloucester Farmers Market

  • Saturday 2nd – Gloucester Quays

  • Saturday 2nd – Cheltenham Food and Drink Market – Promenade

  • Sunday 3rd July – Gloucester Quays

  • Friday 8th July – Cheltenham Farmers Market

  • Saturday 9th July – Tewkesbury Artisan Market – Cathedral Car Park

  • Saturday 9th July – Stroud Farmers Market

  • Saturday 9th July – Ladys Night –  St Andres Church Hall, Station Road, Churchdown

  • Friday 15th July – Foodies festival – Tatton Park Cheshire

  • Saturday 16th July – Foodies Festival – Tatton Park Cheshire

  • Sunday 17th July – Foodies Festival – Tatton Park  Cheshire

  • Friday 22nd July – Gloucester Farmers Market

  • Saturday 23rd – Cirencester Farmers Market

  • Friday 29th July – Malmesbury Farmers Market

  • Saturday 30th July – Tewksbury High Street Food festival

Leave a Reply