My Locations in May 2017

  • Friday 5th May – Gloucester Farmers Market
  • Sat 6th May – Cheltenham Fine Foods Market
  • Thursday 11th May – Stow-on-the -Wold Farmers Market
  • Friday 12th May – Cheltenham Farmers Markert
  • Saturday 13th May – Tewkesbury Farmers Market
  • Saturday 13th May – Cirencester¬†Farmers Market
  • Friday 19th May – Gloucester Farmers Market
  • Saturday 20th May – Cirencester Corn Hall Market
  • Thursday 25th May – Stow-on-the-Wold Farmers Market
  • Friday 26th May – Cheltenham Farmers Market
  • Saturday 27th May – Tewkesbury High Street Market
  • Monday 29th May – Suffolk Street Cheltenham Market

Leave a Reply